Games I will be playing this weekend

The other day I visited the site Nintendo Feed and was reading through a few of there features as I was going through them I came across an article that each one of there writers do which was about games they were going to play this weekend. This finding has inspired me to write my own and talk about my plans in regards to games over this weekend. Keep in mind I do not plan to do this every weekend only every few and so I now move on to talking about my weekend gaming plans.

This weekend is all about the virtual console and motorbike stunts for me this weekend, essentially saying I plan on hitting up my 3DS and Wii U for a gaming fest with some classic games. Last week the Pokemon Trading Card Game arrived on the 3DS virtual Console and as you know I have already put up a review of the game but that does not mean I have finished with it. There are still cards to collect, decks to build and some duels to be won and I feel that I will still be playing this on and off for the next few weeks but I still am sure to continue playing during this weekend.

The Wii U virtual console has also been calling out to me for the last few weeks, The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap was released a few weeks back on the Wii U Virtual Console and I have finally got around to picking it up. The Minish Cap is one of the few Zelda games I have yet to play and I am sure I will be spending some good time making my way through this game.

I only picked up a Playstation 4 recently and having finished all the major games including Killzone Shadow Fall, Watch Dogs, Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zeroes and Infamous Second Son I have now moved on to Trails Fusion a fun but extremely stressful motorbike game, mastering the challenges and the courses is difficult but I plan to succeed. I have still yet to even touch on the course maker but from what I have played so far it is quite enjoyable even if annoying. I hope to write a review and bring it to you all as soon as I can get through this game.

Apart from this I feel I am going to be hitting up the local multiplayer on Call of Duty Ghosts on the Wii U, as well as getting further in Skylanders Giants and I think some more Mario Kart 8 might be on the table.

So there you have hopefully I will get through all this. What are you playing this weekend or plan to play let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

