Simon’s Video games reviews update

Here at Simon’s Video Games I am constantly trying to bring you new Opinion Pieces and Reviews for your enjoyment to maybe provide you with a bit of insight as to what a game is about so you can decide whether the game might interest you. Over the past couple of weeks I have been adding a number of reviews of games and I have also been bringing you opinion pieces. I hope to bring more opinion pieces soon but I am also trying to get games played and reviews written and I have a couple in the works at the moment. I wanted to take this time to provide you with an insight as to what I have going at the moment and the reviews I plan to put up as soon as possible or by a certain date because they were published on another website first where I also write for. So here is my list for reference:

Lego City Undercover (Wii U)

Pokemon X and Y (3DS)

Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze (Wii U)

Mario Kart 8 (Wii U)

Game & Wario (Wii U)

Call of Duty Ghosts (Wii U, PS4, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PC

Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Wii U Version

Watch Dogs (PS3, PS4, PC, Xbox 360, Xbox One)

Infamous Second Son (PS4)

Pikmin 3 (Wii U)

Splinter Cell Blacklist (Wii U, PS3, PC, Xbox 360)

The Legend of Zelda the Wind Waker HD (Wii U)

The Legend of Zelda A Link Between Worlds (3DS)

Donkey Kong 64 (N64)

The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time 3D (3DS)

The Legend of Zelda Majora’s Mask (N64)

A Dog’s Life (PS2)

Ratchet & Clank 2 (PS2)

Pokemon Black 2 (DS)

Trails Fusion (PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PC)

Hyrule Warriors (Wii U)

There is also a whole lot more coming up then that this is just a preliminary lineup of what is to come and I am not certain when all these reviews will be published however a few are coming very soon.

Leave a Reply

