What would you like to see on Discussing Games

Hello people out there if you have read my blog before you will know I deliver reviews, opinion pieces, news and a whole lot more, the only problem is that I want to deliver to you readers what you want to see or read about. As you may have noticed I have been delivering a whole lot of different ideas in my writing, I have done 2 parts of my Pokemon Y diary, I do regular opinion pieces, I do different reviews and there is still a whole lot more. My question is what do you want to see done, do you want to see something else from reviews, do you want to see my opinion on a specific topic, is there a certain game or topic you want me to cover and bring you more on. I want to improve this site and I need your help so let me know in the comments what you want from this and I will try to deliver those things to you. I also want to know if you want more opinions or even reviews and I will try to do more.

If you want me to return to certain features let me know as well, if you would like I can start doing game trivia again, expand on my quote of the week and even why I love features.

Leave a Reply

